Testimonials & Reviews

Miracles of LIfe OB/Gyn, PLLC

Randy M. Brodnik, DO, FACOG

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

4.78/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Dr. Randy M. Brodnik always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randy Brodnik below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Always listens and willing to help
Ka L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I had a great experience
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The staff is friendly and caring!
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
My fav dr , been going to him with all of my babies.. i have 5 beautiful girls. Dr.Brodnik is so sweet and caring. Also love all the girls there. Thank you all for everything ❤️
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very nice staff, they can answer and questions you may have. Dr. Brodnik is great.
Kristen H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I had to wait two hours past my appointment time before I was seen.
Katherine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional
Briana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Best baby doctor around, I’ve went to him since I had my oldest daughter 3 years ago and would recommend him to any woman
Kerri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
They listen to you!
Briana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Brodnik and his staff are the best
Charity U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Amazing staff!
Hannah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was super nice, but the wait was a bit longer than anticipated.
Haley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone is very nice and I liked the doctor he was easy to talk to
Wyclif F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Wonderful staff. Very friendly. Dr. Brodnik is personable and professional.
Shawn A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Long wait, poor bedside manner, but staff communication is good and if you need something it gets done
Erin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Brodnik and his staff were absolutely wonderful throughout my entire 4th pregnancy. Always available when needed, kind, patient, and very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Leah W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
They have a sign in the waiting room that says you may wait longer bc they take their time to provide thorough care to each patient. I always wait over 30mins past my scheduled appointment time but yet I always feel like I’m being rushed out of the office.
Jacklynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I’ve been going to Dr. brodnik for 2 years and he’s took care of both my babies! Great doctor, very sweet, listens and makes you comfortable. The nurses are also very sweet! Highly recommend !!
Kristian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Brodnik is amazing him and his staff are very nice and they all care about the patients and their wellbeing would most definately reccomend to others
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Brodnik and his team made me feel safe and secure. I was very nervous my first visit, they made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I left knowing I will never go to another OB. I would refer anyone to him. Amazing is all I can say.