Testimonials & Reviews

Miracles of LIfe OB/Gyn, PLLC

Randy M. Brodnik, DO, FACOG

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

33 total reviews

Dr. Randy M. Brodnik always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randy Brodnik below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle S.
Submitted 09/07/22
My fav dr , been going to him with all of my babies.. i have 5 beautiful girls. Dr.Brodnik is so sweet and caring. Also love all the girls there. Thank you all for everything ❤️
Brittany H.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very nice staff, they can answer and questions you may have. Dr. Brodnik is great.
Kristen H.
Submitted 06/27/22
I had to wait two hours past my appointment time before I was seen.
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional
Briana K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Best baby doctor around, I’ve went to him since I had my oldest daughter 3 years ago and would recommend him to any woman
Kerri S.
Submitted 06/14/22
They listen to you!
Briana B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Brodnik and his staff are the best
Charity U.
Submitted 04/08/22
Amazing staff!
Hannah C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was super nice, but the wait was a bit longer than anticipated.
Haley B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone is very nice and I liked the doctor he was easy to talk to
Wyclif F.
Submitted 02/21/22
Wonderful staff. Very friendly. Dr. Brodnik is personable and professional.
Shawn A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Long wait, poor bedside manner, but staff communication is good and if you need something it gets done
Erin Y.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Brodnik and his staff were absolutely wonderful throughout my entire 4th pregnancy. Always available when needed, kind, patient, and very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Leah W.
Submitted 12/31/21
They have a sign in the waiting room that says you may wait longer bc they take their time to provide thorough care to each patient. I always wait over 30mins past my scheduled appointment time but yet I always feel like I’m being rushed out of the office.
Jacklynn B.
Submitted 12/20/21
I’ve been going to Dr. brodnik for 2 years and he’s took care of both my babies! Great doctor, very sweet, listens and makes you comfortable. The nurses are also very sweet! Highly recommend !!
Kristian B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Brodnik is amazing him and his staff are very nice and they all care about the patients and their wellbeing would most definately reccomend to others
Victoria A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Brodnik and his team made me feel safe and secure. I was very nervous my first visit, they made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I left knowing I will never go to another OB. I would refer anyone to him. Amazing is all I can say.
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Fast and easy. Great people!
Kayla B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very nice staff. Dr. Brodnik was friendly and addressed my needs.
Tabetha D.
Submitted 12/17/20
My husband and I went to Dr. Brodnik after battling infertility for two years. He immediately began searching for answers as to why we were having trouble. And after six months, we found out we were expecting twins. Throughout infertility, pregnancy, delivery and the postpartum period, Dr. Brodnik and his staff were very compassionate and have always taken excellent care of us!!!